Gender Revealed!

Gender Revealed!

A few days ago I said I was expecting. Well the news is even bigger!

Not bigger like twins or triplets or anything like that, thank goodness. I think I should try to get used to one baby the first time around!

We learned I am about a week farther along than originally expected! Which means this baby will be coming along around March 1st. I hope it’s born on February 29th though… How cool would that be?

We also learned and saw the gender…

*Drumroll please*

IT’S A BOY!!!

boy

Have a comment? Add it here!

