VA Training

VA Training

I’m super excited to share this with you!

After a while of stalking out Virtual Assisting and deciding if it’s what I wanted to do, I’ve finally decided on it.

And my decision is yes!

 

I wasn’t sure where to start with my business, so I looked at different training courses. Some of those courses are CRAZY EXPENSIVE.

Except for one: Gina Horkey’s 30 Days or Less to Virtual Assistant Success.

As of right now, there are three packages on her website. The first tier Starter Package is $39. The next tier, The Growth Package, is $69. The final tier, The Rockstar Package, is $129.

At the moment, she is trying to get version two of the course up.

 

The Starter Package includes: 30 self-paced email lessons, a built in follow-up to make sure you are on the right track, and the private facebook group.

The Growth  Package includes: Everything the Starter Package includes, enhanced training on Trello, Buffer, and the Google Tools Suite, and the video interview with Gina and her first VA client.

The Rockstar Package includes: Everything the Growth Package includes, an independent contractor agreement, “Hire Me” page video script and tutorial, and Beta Access to the exclusive VA matchmaking service.

 

I’m on lesson 5 so far and I love it. It covers what I needed to know and so much more!

I also started a Buffer account and a Trello Account. Trello is so much fun for anyone who loves to make lists. Buffer is great for scheduling your social media postings to be posted throughout the day.

 

I can’t wait to continue with the course! I’ll let you know how it goes.

Have a comment? Add it here!

